News, Uncategorized

AGM Update

Ahead of the minutes from the AGM, which will be sent as soon as they are ‘approved’ congratulations must go to the following:

Grace Wells Handicap: Liz Pamment

Most successful runner in 2013: Andy Massingale

Runners runner: Michele Longmore

Best ‘Beginner’ in 2013: Nikki Hargrave

London Marathon Draw: Hugh Martin

Brighton Marathon Draw: Jackie Parsons & Natasha Heasman

Life Membership: Granted to Lesley Besson as she steps down from the Committee, for services rendered to the Club over many years

And of course the 2014 Committee was elected, as detailed here: