Committee 2024

To contact any Committee member just click the name to open up an email window.

Primary RoleSecondary Roles
Mark SkiltonChairRunning Events/Junior Section
Paul CroweClub SecretaryRunning Events/Comms/Pub Runs
Linda LewryNewly Elected
Liz PammentTreasurerMembership Secretary/Pub Runs
Lorna WinterMembership SecretarySocial/Pub Runs
Guy HudsonWelfare OfficerRunning Events/Junior Section
Daisy StoddartWelfare OfficerComms/Social Media
Kas FletcherWelfare OfficerHealth and Safety
Ian NewboldHealth and SafetyWSFRL
Shaun BiggJunior Section
Mel Lowin-RobertsSocial